low-calorie pizza

I love pizza so much and if your like me you probably crave it every now and then. So I came up with a solution.

The Easy Pizza Wrap !!!

Follow along if you want to find out how to make it. It fulfills my cravings every time.

Feel free to use the ingredients you normally enjoy on your pizza.

Ingredients

  • wraps (any that you prefer)
  • 1/4 cup pizza sauce (for each pizza)
  • 1/3 cup any cheese you normally use
  • vegetables that you like (e.g. pepper, onion, corn ect.)

Thank you for checking out my recipe ! Hope to see you back again 😄!

METHOD

First, I would recommend pre-heating your oven to 350°F or 175°C. Then after 5 minutes you can put the wraps in the oven (one wrap for each pizza you want). Let them bake for 10 minutes and then it is time to apply the sauce, cheese and vegetables as you would on any pizza. After this, it is time to bake again for just another 10 minutes. I know this may seem like there is a lot of waiting but trust me it is worth it!

(The calories depend on which wrap you use however overall the calories and guilt will definitely be lower than when eating a normal pizza) The one I make is around 280 kcal per pizza while one pizza slice is approx 260kcal so I think this is a better alternative as it will be bigger and there are less carbs.

To see more recipes like this one click on the button below:

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started